top of page

Shawn Gormley Films


I found my passion for film making at an early age when I was in High School. A very creative science teacher handed me his personal video camera, and asked me to create a video to demonstrate the physics of skateboarding. Ever since that day, I have been addicted to every aspect of film making and storytelling.

When I am not making films I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy traveling and exploring the outdoors. The part of creating wedding films I enjoy the most, is connecting with each bride and groom. It is the most exciting experience to go from our first meeting, through their wedding day, and to sharing their captivating love story with the world. Now, it’s time for me to tell your love story.

Phone

(913) 998-5904

bottom of page